HOMEメニュー

今日のペンパル!?

Open Penpal Search

Total members : 598207

s8f8if9bm4b0ka9635c03d3d
性別 : 女性
年齢 : 34
居住地 : 日本
I ve been studying English for years by myself. Since there s no opportunities to contact with people using English, I just made a account here. I was supposed to work as a volunteer at the 2020 Olymp...
mb39ra68k350oc8er93da70cy077
性別 : 男性
年齢 : 34
居住地 : トルコ
Hello I m Koray from Turkey. I really want to make new friends, interesting cultures and languages. I m very a very funny and cheerful person. I love to laugh and I m an optimist. As for my personalit...
c2f3u248t03aedf7s456c9abv394
性別 : 男性
年齢 : 38
居住地 : 台湾
Hi everyone my name is Max. nice to meet youI am from Taiwan. I d like to make new friends. I love music, basketball, watching movie and making dessert. If you want to practice learn Chinese Send me a...
s072ibebm2e6afc4y0770fb76f792cbc
性別 : 女性
年齢 : 14
居住地 : 韓国
私は友達と付き合いたいです 連絡も取り合ったり 性格も合ったりしたらいいなと思います 私が生まれた年は2006年で 日本語を一度も習ったことがありません なのですごく未熟だと思...
j3c5o6eaef38r84do9bes819s996ie36
性別 : 男性
年齢 : 32
居住地 : 英国
I am Jovanni Rossi .I love sports and food and traveling meeting new people and enjoying my life. I will love to make a trip to all the world .But too bad my job is making get so busy .Some day soon m...
e0bbc923h2a3te97
性別 : 女性
年齢 : 21
居住地 : トルコ
Hi, I m probably in outer space. Leave a message. Have you ever thought What is your purpose in life There are about 10, 000 trillion neural connections within the architecture of your brain. The worl...
s0d7m821e539rb0b70130a8f
性別 : 男性
年齢 : 50
居住地 : 米国
Hello. I am a Korean American, currently living in Dallas. I have recently started to travel to different places, including Korea, a few years ago. And, it has rekindled my interest in different cultu...
以前12345以後
 
Custom Search